We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Sea Of Trees

by Mt. Mélodie

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      10 NOK  or more



First single from the album "Are We There Yet?" tba 2017


released November 25, 2016
Thomas Meidell: vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion, Roland CR68
Sven Andréen: drums
Thomas Kaldhol: acoustic guitar
Magnus Nielsen: violin
Dag Stiberg: saxophone
Etienne Gernez: trumpet
Marius Drogsås Hagen: backing vocals
Anders Magnor Killerud: backing vocals

Words & Music: Thomas Meidell
Mix & Master: Sven Andréen
Cover: Thomas Kaldhol

Recorded 2015-2016 in Metronopolis and Klokkereint
Mixed in Klokkereint, Gjøvik


all rights reserved



Furuberget Oslo, Norway

We’re a small Norwegian indie label. We release music we love from artists and bands we love. We’re DIY, punk, indie noise and hardcore, but also pop, synths and slack chorus guitars.

contact / help

Contact Furuberget

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Sea Of Trees, you may also like: